Collage of pictures

DSS HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND SERVICES LOCAL DSS
DIRECTORY
PUBLICATIONS REQUESTING INFORMATION STATISTICS AND REVIEWS COUNTY STAFF INFORMATION MANUALS AND
FORMS
BUDGET
OPERATIONS
DSS CONTRACT
FORMS
OTHER DHHS
DIVISIONS
JOBS AT DSS CONTACT US

 

Local County Directory

Montgomery County Department of Social Services
Website: http://www.montgomerycountync.com/social_services.html
102 E. Spring St.
Drawer N, Troy, NC 27371
State Courier#:03-96-15
(910) 576-6531 / Fax: (910) 576-5016
*Please note that all staff can be reached at (910) 576-6531
County Population: 27,500
Emergency Phone: (910) 572-1313
www.montgomerycountync.com/socialservices

Key staff contacts | County DSS Board | Board of Commissioners
NC Legislative Delegation: House | NC Legislative Delegation: Senate

Key staff contacts

Director:
Mrs. Dorothy B. "Dottie" Robinson /dottie.robinson@montgomerycountync.com

Deputy Director:
Kevin Marino / kevin.marino@montgomerycountync.com

Administrative Support Supervisor:
Susan Allen / susan.allen@montgomerycountync.com

Child Welfare Team Coordinator:
M.C. Hartley / m.c.hartley@montgomerycountync.com

Child Welfare Team Mentor:
Adrian Black / adrian.black@montgomerycountync.com

Adult Services Team Mentor:
Sarah Smith / sarah.smith@montgomerycountync.com

Transportation Services Coordinator:
Fern Yancey / fern.yancey@montgomerycountync.com

Adult, Family & Children’s Medicaid, Health Choice Supervisor
Sherri Sasser / sherri.sasser@montgomerycountync.com

Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor:
Kris Hernandez / kris.hernandez@montgomerycountync.com

Work First Employment Program Supervisor / Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor:
Kris Hernandez / kris.hernandez@montgomerycountync.com

Child Support Supervisor:
Teresa Brewer / Teresa.Brewer@montgomerycountync.com

Board of Commissioners:
Jim Matheny, Chair
Tripp Myrick, Vice Chair
Jackie Morris
Anthony Copeland
Mike Criscoe

NC Legislative Delegation: House
Justin P. Burr
Ken Goodman

NC Legislative Delegation: Senate
Stan Bingham

Back to the Top

 

 

We strive to keep this information as accurate as possible. If information on this page needs to be updated, please Email us.

 

Page Modified 07/07/2015

Link to State of NC Home Page  
Questions about our services or website? Email us | Disclaimer