Skip all navigation Skip to page navigation
NC Department of Health and Human Services
NC Division of Public Health
N.C. Public Health Home
 
 

N.C. Oral Health Section Contacts

Raleigh Central Office

Telephone: 919-707-5480
Fax: 919-870-4805

Physical Address

N.C. Oral Health Section
5505 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, N.C. 27609-3809

Mailing Address

1910 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, N.C. 27699-1910

N.C. Oral Health Section (N.C. OHS) Central Office Staff

Sarah Tomlinson, DDS
N.C. Oral Health Section Chief
Phone: (919) 707-5488
Email: Sarah.Tomlinson@dhhs.nc.gov

Doranna Anderson, BSEd, RHEd
Health Education Coordinator
Phone: (919) 707-5482
Email: Doranna.Anderson@dhhs.nc.gov

Kelly Close, RDH, MHA
Early Childhood Oral Health Coordinator
Phone: (919) 707-5485
Email: kelly.close@dhhs.nc.gov

Debbye Krueger, RDH
Special Care Dentistry and Fluoridation Coordinator
Phone: (704) 798-3870
Email: Debbye.Krueger@dhhs.nc.gov

N.C. OHS Field Staff - N.C. OHS Regional Dentist Supervisors

Kevin Buchholtz, DDS
West Regional Supervisor
Phone: (919) 235-7990
Email: Kevin.Buchholtz@dhhs.nc.gov

Michael Tencza, DDS, PhD
East Region Supervisor
Phone: (919) 707-5491
Email: Michael.Tencza@dhhs.nc.gov

N.C. OHS Field Staff - N.C. OHS Public Health Dental Hygienists


N.C. OHS public health dental hygienists - Listed by the regions where they serve.  These state public health dental hygienists are the primary contact for citizens throughout the state.

Webmaster

If you have any problems using the N.C. Oral Health Section Web site, or, if you have any questions, corrections, or comments about this Web site, please contact the Contact the Webmaster.


Thank you for visiting the N.C. Oral Health Section Web site.

 

nc.gov Ready NC Connect NC